City of Needles: The Stolen Creator

Iadace Numenerians

City of Needles' third core campaign: The Stolen Creator will be starting up in March. Me and my players are looking for one more person to join our game. . City of Needles has spawned multiple campaigns, including a current run on Twitch with Traitors Gate. Interested? Apply on our Roll20 Forum: tinyurl.com/jq3effp

Experience: Good Understanding of Numenera
Age: Any (Mature Content)
Time and Date: Bi-Monthly, 11am PST, 2pm EST, 7pm GMT Saturdays
Medium: Roll20 & Skype/Discord
Start Date: 5/03/2016
More Information cityofneedles.wikia.com /cityofneedlesblog.wordpress.com
Sign In or Register to comment.